Reflections.

As usual I felt full of trepidation about completing Assignment 3 but, bearing in mind all the intensive work this month, I did the best I could.

Overall I think my drawing has become more fluent over the two months taken to complete Part 3 of this course.  This is the result of a lot of work and has certainly shown me that constant practice is necessary if I am to make  any progress.  I have very much enjoyed looking at the landscape work of some great artists.  John Virtue, Carel Weight, Edward Burra, LeonKossof and David Jones are among those whom I want to investigate more.

I do wish my work to be assessed.

 

Leave a Reply

